How Chakra Crystals Can Help Bring Balance To Your Life

How Chakra Crystals Can Help Bring Balance To Your Life

Are you looking for holistic healing methods to aid in balancing something you suffer from like stress and anxiety? Maybe you’re feeling stuck or overwhelmed with work and home life?

Chakra crystals can help you find balance in your life.

In this article, we are going to cover the seven chakras every being possesses, what those chakras represent, which crystals are typically associate with each chakra, and how you can use chakra crystals to help create balance in your life.

How Can Chakra Crystals Help Balance Your Life

Crystals give off subtle energy or vibrations that can be used to treat the mind, emotions, spirit, and body.

Everything creates a vibration and you can use the stable vibrations of the chakra crystals to help balance your own energetic vibrations. Bringing your inherent energy back to its natural state can create harmony and balance in your life.

Now you might be wondering which chakra crystals to use in order to help create balance in specific areas of your life.

Next, we’ll cover the seven chakras and which crystals are typically associated with each chakra.

What Are Chakra Crystals?

Each crystal serves a purpose. And for each area that each crystal represents, it can magnify or balance that energy center.

Here is a list of the seven traditional chakras, what they represent, and the stones that can help you create balance in that area of your life.

Crown Chakra (7th Chakra)

The highest chakra, located at the top of your head, the crown, represents our ability to be spiritually connected.

Clear Quartz
Third Eye Chakra (6th Chakra)

Do you have trouble focusing or visualizing the “big picture”? The third eye chakra represents those abilities.

Lapis Lazuli
Purple Flourite

Throat Chakra (5th Chakra)

The throat chakra is obviously located in the throat area and represents communication.

Blue Lace Agate
Heart Chakra (4th Chakra)

This one speaks for itself, it represents your ability to love and be loved.

Rose Quartz
Green Calcite
Solar Plexus Chakra (3rd Chakra)

The solar plexus chakra is located in the lower abdomen and is said to represent confidence and the control of your own life.

Orange Calcite
Sacral Chakra (2nd Chakra)

This represents your connection and acceptance of others and new experiences.

Peach Moonstone

Root Chakra (1st Chakra)

The root chakra represents your foundation and the feeling of being grounded. These stones are said to help balance this area of your life.

Tigers Eye
Red Jasper
Black Tourmaline
Fire Agate
You can decide which crystal to use, in order to create balance in your life, by using your own intuition to know what area of your life you want to focus on. And then using the above list to help you choose which crystals could help you find balance in that area.

Chakra crystal healing is not meant to be a replacement for conventional medicine.

Try one of our crystal healing sessions to help relax and tap into crystal energy to help alleviate stress and anxiety, and to help promote focus and improve energy.